Here and there … and back again

If anyone has glanced at this blog in the last few months you may have noticed that I haven’t been on.  If you’re on any of the same forums that I am, though, you may be aware that I haven’t dropped off the face of the earth.  If not, well now you know.  Sorry to spoil your day. 😛

All in all I had a very nice summer and my internship went well, and I’m now back at school where I’ve been for about a month.  It’s been fairly easy so far – in fact the difficult part is likely just beginning – but I’m quite enjoying it.  I recently decided to get back to updating the site.  While I tend to think that I’ll get more done when I don’t have other work to do, in reality I tend to be more productive with this site when I’m in ‘work mode’ because of school obligations.

I got around to a long-planned reorganization of the Humour page, which is mostly just shifting around existing material, with the exception of the Bakshi Forum, which is new to this site.  Hopefully I’ll be able to get to work on the Lore section with some new stuff there soon, but as always, I can’t promise.

Leave a comment